My Booking

Town house 3 minutes walk from the town center of this small village (linen and bath provided) (cleaning included) Large fully fitted kitchen with a large kitchen area (dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, induction hob, convection oven, microwave, filter coffee maker, Nespresso machine, kettle, toaster, fridge, freezer) Living / Dining room with sofa and chaise longue, fireplace, dining area, flat screen TV (Orange channel) overlooking the terrace. Flowered terrace, table of metal garden and barbecue for the pleasure of the summer evening and to put you in the shade shade to avoid the sunburn ... Bedroom 1st floor: double bed (160 cm), dressing table, old bench ... around the color Blue, WC on the floor, shower on the ground floor, Bedroom 2nd floor: double bed (160cm), old wardrobe, revisited camp bed, vintage paper headboard, bathroom and toilet in the room ... in the name of the Rose WIFI in free access

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by La Maison de Riri, Rue de la Parro, 12600, Mur-de-Barrez, Aveyron, France. Tax / VAT number: N'est pas appliquée. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Maison de ville à 3 min a pied du centre ville de ce petit bourg (linge de maison et de bain fourni) (nettoyage inclus) Grande cuisine complètement aménagée avec un grand coin cuisine (lave-vaiselle, machine à laver, sèche linge, plaque de cuisson à induction, four à chaleur tournante, micro onde, machine a café filtre, machine a café "Nespresso", bouilloire, grille pain, Réfrigérateur, congélateur) Salon / Salle à Manger avec canapé et méridienne, cheminée, coin repas, TV écran plat (chaîne Orange) vue sur la terrasse. Terrasse fleurie, Table de jardin métallique et barbecue pour le plaisir des soirée d'été et pour vous mettre à l'ombre store pour éviter les coup de soleil ... Chambre 1er étage : lit double (160 cm), coiffeuse, banquette ancienne ... autour de la couleur Bleu, WC à l'étage, douche au RDC, Chambre 2ème etage : lit double (160cm), armoire ancienne, lit de camp revisité, papier vintage en tête de lit, salle de bain et WC dans la chambre ... au Nom de la Rose WIFI en accès libre

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: La Maison de Riri, Rue de la Parro, 12600, Mur-de-Barrez, Aveyron, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: N'est pas appliquée. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus